Our Centres

We are based in six Centres throughout the county, and these Centres are also our bases for in-reach work.

The Keppel Centre

Winchester and Eastleigh

The Harewood Centre

Basingstoke, Deane & North Test Valley

The Lennox Centre

Fareham and Gosport

The Clifford Centre

New Forest and South Test Valley

The Hive

Rushmoor, Hart & East Hants

Robin's Oak

Havant & East Hants